Contact

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
68 reviews on
Outdoors And Moore
Outdoors And Moore
2024-05-08
Very responsive. Very professional. Patrick was great to work with and got us on the schedule promptly. We had one hiccup on our project and they made it right at our RV park.
Aaron Freeman
Aaron Freeman
2024-05-05
Great work, super fair and honest. Was quoted higher, but when the work was done, was only charged what I should have been. Thanks!
Maryann McMahon
Maryann McMahon
2024-05-01
Never been happier excellent service polite explained everything will recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber thank you so much
Mark Hostetler
Mark Hostetler
2024-04-22
I broke the hose spigot on one side of my house, and On Tap was so thorough and quick that in a few hours I could use my water again. The technician was very kind and knowledgeable.
Danielle Slate
Danielle Slate
2024-03-25
Patrick was our guy today! I couldn’t recommend him more! The nicest most understanding and knowledgeable human I’ve ever encountered in the plumbing business! He was so patient with me and I am so appreciative of that!
Brian Sauer
Brian Sauer
2024-03-25
Patrick was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. They did a great job.
Carol B
Carol B
2024-03-04
I have found that finding a reputable contractor on line is like spinning a roulette wheel. You just don't know what will happen until it happens. I was referred to three plumbers by Yelp. Tim from On Tap Plumbing was the first to respond. I was duly impressed that he referred to me as "Miss Carol". Based on my description of the problem with the shower he offered what he thought the problem was and provided a quote. I reached out to the second referral and his assessment of the problem was similar to Tim's. His quote was less money. My family member decided to go with the 2nd company but changed her mind when he did not have the necessary part. I called Tim back and he checked to see if he had the part in stock (which he didn't) and offered to send someone over to disassemble the faucet and bring the part to the supply store for a replacement. Roger and Pine came to house. Upon inspection Roger discovered the shower issue a minor one. He was also asked to replace a part in the toilet because it kept flushing. He made an adjustment and the problem was fixed. On Tap lost money on their service call, but earned a new customer. I know this is long but I want the reader to know why 5 stars were given. Respect competence and integrity.
Dorothy Penney
Dorothy Penney
2024-03-03
We are snowbirds from Canada here in Florida and when we experienced a problem with our sink backup up, we wondered who we could get that would be reliable, honest, and fair. We googled the internet and came up with a few choices. We then used the choices to check with the Better Business Bureau. ON TOP PLUMBING came up as an A+ They were amazing. The job of clearing the clog took more than anticipated as there were a lot of very old pipes. However, they kept us up to date on the status of what they had to do and the cost. There were no surprises. Very fair prices too. Shout out to the two plumbers. They were awesome workers. The Penneys

Contact Us Today

Since '20

Licensed & INsured

Visit Us

1055 N Hercules Ave, Suite C, Clearwater FL 33765