Contact

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Danielle Slate
Danielle Slate
2024-03-25
Patrick was our guy today! I couldn’t recommend him more! The nicest most understanding and knowledgeable human I’ve ever encountered in the plumbing business! He was so patient with me and I am so appreciative of that!
Brian Sauer
Brian Sauer
2024-03-25
Patrick was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. They did a great job.
Carol B
Carol B
2024-03-04
I have found that finding a reputable contractor on line is like spinning a roulette wheel. You just don't know what will happen until it happens. I was referred to three plumbers by Yelp. Tim from On Tap Plumbing was the first to respond. I was duly impressed that he referred to me as "Miss Carol". Based on my description of the problem with the shower he offered what he thought the problem was and provided a quote. I reached out to the second referral and his assessment of the problem was similar to Tim's. His quote was less money. My family member decided to go with the 2nd company but changed her mind when he did not have the necessary part. I called Tim back and he checked to see if he had the part in stock (which he didn't) and offered to send someone over to disassemble the faucet and bring the part to the supply store for a replacement. Roger and Pine came to house. Upon inspection Roger discovered the shower issue a minor one. He was also asked to replace a part in the toilet because it kept flushing. He made an adjustment and the problem was fixed. On Tap lost money on their service call, but earned a new customer. I know this is long but I want the reader to know why 5 stars were given. Respect competence and integrity.
Dorothy Penney
Dorothy Penney
2024-03-03
We are snowbirds from Canada here in Florida and when we experienced a problem with our sink backup up, we wondered who we could get that would be reliable, honest, and fair. We googled the internet and came up with a few choices. We then used the choices to check with the Better Business Bureau. ON TOP PLUMBING came up as an A+ They were amazing. The job of clearing the clog took more than anticipated as there were a lot of very old pipes. However, they kept us up to date on the status of what they had to do and the cost. There were no surprises. Very fair prices too. Shout out to the two plumbers. They were awesome workers. The Penneys
Madeliene Page
Madeliene Page
2024-02-28
I really like this company, on, stay in touch. Fair pricing, good plumbers and nice men.
HelloSweetieSweets
HelloSweetieSweets
2024-02-20
I thought it was a simple drain issue. I was wrong but this company stayed in contact, triple checked everything and we are good to go. Highly recommend if you want it done right the first time.
Yunfei
Yunfei
2024-02-09
I liked On Tap plumbing service from beginning to the end product. My plumbing was backing up. I contacted Tim on the phone, I could tell he is a caring individual and really seems to know what he was doing. He came and gave me a very good estimate. Once I decided to go with On Tap, Tim immediately got what's needed (making out the electrical and gas lines etc by the city), and got tmy broken pipes dug up and replaced. It's been a month now, everything is working perfectly without any problems. Thank you for the great service. Tim and On Tap will be my future to go plumbing service now.
Kaylee Can
Kaylee Can
2024-01-25
These guys were great, came out super quick when we found a leak in a line going to my water filter system. They were very knowledgeable and friendly, and the price was fair. Highly recommend!

Contact Us Today

Since '20

Licensed & INsured

Visit Us

1055 N Hercules Ave, Suite C, Clearwater FL 33765